Circle Of Silence

Official Homepage

CD "The Rise Of Resistance"

CD “The Rise Of Resistance”


You want a signed copy?
Write it in the comment field of your order!

Category: Tag:

Product Description

The brandnew album “The Rise Of Resistance

01. Blood Of Enemies
02. Eyes Of Anarchy
03. Nothing Shall Remain
04. One Moment Of Hate
05. An Oncoming Storm
06. Mind Conspiracy 07. In The Absence Of Your God
08. We Rise
09. The Final Chapter
10. Slave To The Greed Machine
11. Reborn From Darkness
12. The Architect Of Immortality

Produced by: Vagelis Maranis
Recorded at: Maranis Studios

Label: Massacre Records


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD “The Rise Of Resistance””